Wednesday August 1  1:30 pm

Agawam Senior Center

954 Main St

​Agawam, MA 

​(413) 821-0605


Friday August 3  6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Lattitude
​1338 Memorial Ave
West Springfield, MA
​(413) 241-8888


Sunday August 5  3 pm - 6 pm
Springfield Country Club
 1375 Elm St.
West Springfield, MA
(413) 787-1560

Members Only


Wednesday August 8  6 pm - 9 pm
Twin Hills Country Club
 700 Wolf Swamp Rd.
Longmeadow, MA
(413) 567-0321
Members Only


Friday August 10  7 pm - 11 pm
The Mick at The Delaney House
3 Country Club Rd.
Holyoke, MA 
(413) 532-1800


Saturday August 11  6:15 pm - 9:45 pm
The Student Prince & Fort Cafe
8 Fort St.
Springfield, MA
(413) 734-7475


Sunday August 12  2 pm - 5 pm
Olde Farm American Bistro at The Ranch Golf Club
​65 Sunnyside Rd
Southwick, MA
(413) 569-9333


Friday August 17  6 pm - 9 pm
Twin Hills Country Club
 700 Wolf Swamp Rd.
Longmeadow, MA
(413) 567-0321
Members Only


Saturday August 18  7 pm - 10 pm
The Boathouse (formerly Dockside Restaurant)
1 Alvord St. 
South Hadley, MA 
(413) 536-3132 


Thursday August 23  7 pm - 10 pm

Private Event

​MGM Springfield's Private VIP Grand Opening Party

Springfield, MA


Friday August 24  7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Springfield B.I.D./Max Tavern Event

Basketball Hall of Fame

Springfield, MA


Saturday August 25  10 am - 1 pm

Chicopee Chamber of Commerce's

Chicopee Downtown Getdown Block Party

Downtown Chicopee, MA


Saturday August 25  7 pm - 10 pm
GreatHorse Country Club
128 Wilbraham Rd. 
Hampden, MA 
(413) ​566-8010
Members Only 


Friday August 31  5 pm - 6 pm

Tri County Fair

​Community Stage

54 Fair St. 

Northampton, MA

​(413) 584-2237 

​​

Saturday September 22

Private Event/Wedding​​​

Olde Farm American Bistro at The Ranch Golf Club

Southwick, MA


Sunday October 7
​Private Event/Wedding​​​
Chez Josef

​Agawam, MA


Saturday October 20  6:15 pm - 9:45 pm
The Student Prince & Fort Cafe
8 Fort St.
Springfield, MA
(413) 734-7475


Saturday November 3  7 pm - 9 pm

Wine & Beer Tasting Event 

Benefit for Lorraine's Soup Kitchen

Knights of Columbus Elder Council 69

​460 Granby Rd.

​Chicopee, MA

​Tickets available at the door, $25 per person   


​Saturday November 17  6:15 pm - 9:45 pm
The Student Prince & Fort Cafe
8 Fort St.
Springfield, MA
(413) 734-7475


Friday November 23  7 pm - 10 pm
GreatHorse Country Club
128 Wilbraham Rd. 
Hampden, MA 
(413) ​566-8010
Members Only


Saturday November 24  7 pm - 11 pm
The Mick at The Delaney House

3 Country Club Rd.
Holyoke, MA 
(413) 532-1800


Saturday December 22  7 pm - 10 pm
Gio's Pizzeria & Lounge
​9 Allen St.
Hampden, MA 
​(413) 566-8015


Friday December 28  6 pm - 8 pm
Springfield Thunderbirds Game
​MassMutual Center

1277 Main St.

Springfield, MA 

​(413) 739-GOAL


​Saturday December 29  6:15 pm - 9:45 pm
The Student Prince & Fort Cafe
8 Fort St.
Springfield, MA
(413) 734-7475


Friday February 8  7 pm - 10 pm
GreatHorse Country Club
128 Wilbraham Rd. 
Hampden, MA 
(413) ​566-8010
Members Only 


Saturday February 9  7 pm - 10 pm
Gio's Pizzeria & Lounge
​9 Allen St.
Hampden, MA 
​(413) 566-8015


Saturday March 16  7 pm - 10 pm
Gio's Pizzeria & Lounge
​9 Allen St.
Hampden, MA 
​(413) 566-8015


Saturday April 13  7 pm - 10 pm
Gio's Pizzeria & Lounge
​9 Allen St.
Hampden, MA 
​(413) 566-8015


Saturday June 1, 2019
Private Event/Wedding
Lord Jeffery Inn

Amherst, MA


Thursday June 13, 2019

W. Spfld. Council on Aging

Father's Day Luncheon

128 Park St.

West Springfield, MA

MGM Springfield's Private VIP Grand Opening Party
Springfield, MA

Musician & Vocalist

Guitar.     Piano.     Mandolin.

Playing originals and all your favorites 

from yesterday's classics to today's hits.​

The Student Prince & Fort Cafe

Springfield, MA

​White Lion Wednesday

Monarch Plaza

Springfield, MA 

Twin Hills Country Club

Longmeadow, MA 

Kyle Langlois Music at The Student Prince & Fort Cafe, Springfield, MA
Kyle Langlois Music at The Ranch Golf Club, Southwick, MA
Kyle Langlois Music at Lattitude, West Springfield, MA

Copyright 2018  CLICK WebDesigns

Kyle Langlois Music at The Springfield Country Club, West Springfield, MA
Kyle Langlois performs at MGM Springfield Grand Opening
Kyle Langlois Music at the District Attorney Anthony Gulluni Fundraiser, Ludlow, MA

Wedding at Stanley Park

Westfield, MA 

Kyle Langlois Music performs at White Lion Wednesday in Downtown Springfield, MA
Kyle Langlois Music at The Bebop Music House, Boston, MA

​​​​​​​​​CALENDAR

District Attorney Anthony Gulluni Fundraiser

Ludlow, MA

Kyle Langlois Music at Great Horse Country Club, Hampden, MA

Theodore's

Springfield, MA 

Kyle Langlois Music at 94.7 WMAS Event at Sarat Ford, Agawam, MA

​The Bebop Music House

Boston, MA

GreatHorse Country Club

Hampden, MA

Kyle Langlois performs at the Jackson Browne Stage at Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA
Kyle Langlois performs at MGM Springfield Grand Opening

The Ranch Golf Club

Southwick, MA

Kyle Langlois Music at Theodore's, Springfield, MA

Lattitude

West Springfield, MA

Springfield Country Club

West Springfield, MA

Springfield B.I.D./Max Tavern Event
Basketball Hall of Fame
Springfield, MA